STAY HUNGRY, STAY FOOLISH !!!!!

One day I read in newspaper……….. beautiful lines !!

” Don’t let the noise of others’ opinion drown out your own inner voice and have the courage to follow your heart and intution. They somehow know already know what you truly want to become. Everything else is secondary.”

by STEVE JOBS :

The lines has really touched me. I didn’t knew who Steve Job was ….

Few days after when i was surfing on the net, I came across Steve Job video on you tube. It was his speech to passing out graduates of Stanford university. He was delivering his speech on his life and how he became CEO of APPLE just from a college drop-out. His company had also one day thrown him away…… (surprising !!)

His stroy is not less than great personalities who always had bounced back whenever they fell. The complete speech was worth listening but his last word induced a flamboyant energy in me.” STAY HUNGRY, STAY FOOLISH “ was the words he said.

I wrote in my mind , my heart. Moreover i added it with my name on ORKUT. Many of my friends asked why I have written that??? They asked if i want to remain hungry and foolish??? Really how can one know the meaning of words if one does not know in which context or manner they have been said. Just take the case of “GOD IS NOWHERE”. what can be interpret by reading it ?? Think !!!!

It depends upon you how you read it >><< It can be …. GOD IS NO WHERE or GOD IS NOW HERE.

There is one more example …. RUKO MAT CHALO !! Its upon you how you read it………. it can be RUKKO, MAT CHAL !or it can be… RUKKO MAT, CHALO ! There is complete transition in meaning.

I hope you must have got what i wanted to say………….

So, as i was telling about my friends ……. I replied them to me it means Stay fool to keep on learning in your life. Never feel or say that i have become  A  LEARNED PERSON now . That’s enough……No its not enough yaar. As it is said ….

” LIVE AS IF YOU WILL DIE THE NEXT DAY and LEARN AS IF YOU WILL NEVER DIE “

And stay hungry for purpose of life ……as somebody has said >>

” AS LONG AS YOU ARE ALIVE, THE PURPOSE OF YOUR LIFE IS NOT OVER”

Stay hungry for success and achievement , to grow and keep on give yourself to betterment of the SOCIETY.

Never feel satisfied by your success. always stay hungry for that but simultaneously feel emtionally stable and THANK GOD for whatever he has provided us.

One thing more………

Never measure success wrongly. your success is not in comparison to others. You are the only competitor of yourself.

Set your own milestone and beat it !!!!!!!!!!!!

GO NOW ……….. Conquer the WORLD………..say………I WISH, I CAN and I WILL !!!!

BYE …its already 2:30 am and tommorow again …. have to go to College ;

Dated : 27 / JAN/2010

One comment on “STAY HUNGRY, STAY FOOLISH !!!!!

Leave a Reply

