IMAGINATION

The Destination ImagiNation logo

Image via Wikipedia

Imagination is beautiful , but imagination is imagination !

It has no limits, but no grounds either !

It has swift wings, but no feet either !

No boundaries, beyond reach, its unique in one another !

Sometimes reality pulls back, nd then it makes me dither !

whether i could unite reality nd imagination before it get wither !

Imagination is my friend, in lonliness, it takes me far when i imagine to play zither !

With it I fly over oceans, i touch sky, i play with eider !

I imagine to be child again, play in rain. till i get shiver !

I imagine myself imagining,

shining like a star in night that glitters , shining like a star that glitters !!

:- by ACE

One comment on “IMAGINATION

Leave a Reply

